Contact Information


Mailing Address

WAHS Band Association
PO Box 661
Williamsport, PA 17703


Email Contacts - Staff
Todd Kendall
WAHS Band Director
tkendall@wasd.org
Laura Garside
WAMS Band Director
lgarside@wasd.org
Marc Garside
Epic Percussion
mgarside83@gmail.com

Email Contacts - WAHS Band Association
Teri Piktel
President
president@marchingmillionaires.org
Erin Sauers
Vice President
vicepresident@marchingmillionaires.org

Tara Day-Ulrich
Secretary
secretary@marchingmillionaires.org
Andrew Sauers
Treasurer
treasurer@marchingmillionaires.org